Countdown to 2018
:: :: ::

Dayinsure Wales Rally GB

Rally of Legends

4 - 7 October 2018

The 11th round of the FIA World Rally Championship

Contact

Contact(2) visitwales.com banner

Staffing Officers

Regional Staffing Officers

Wenna Roberts - North Wales
Email: wroberts@walesrallygb.com

Mark Wilkinson - Mid Wales
Email: mwilkinson@walesrallygb.com

General staffing enquiries
Email: staffing@walesrallygb.com

Radio Staffing Officer

Bill Wilmer
Email: radios@walesrallygb.com

Timing Staffing Officer

Sam Myers
Email: timing@walesrallygb.com

Training

Tim Harding
Email: training@walesrallygb.com
Latest Dayinsure WRGB News
Accomodation

Accommodation

Find out more about official accommodation packages!
Accomodation

Merchandise

Click here for the latest Merchandise.
Hospitality

Hospitality

Please click here to find out about the hospitality opportunities!
Photo Galleries

Galleries

Catch up with all the action in pictures from previous events.
eZine

Fan Newsletter

Join the Dayinsure Wales Rally GB mailing list and find out about other ways of staying up to date with news and events
© 2018 International Motor Sports Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM